APPENDIX (Paragraph 7 of the Minutes refers)

1. ASHFORD

School
St Mary's CE Primary School
Charing CE Primart School
Downs View Infant School
John Mayne CEP School
Kennington CE Junior School

Kingsnorth CE Primary School Smeeth Community Primary School

Appointee

Mr M Nunn
Miss K Watson
Mr P Sims
Mrs E Walker
Mr M Wharrad
Mr N Shorter
Mr M Turner

2. CANTERBURY

School

Bridge and Patrixbourne CE Primary School Herne CE Infant and Nursery Primary School St Mary's Catholic Primary School The Federation of Preston and Wingham Primary Schools

Appointee

Mrs C Hellman Mr R Gould Mr P Sandey Mr G Jenkins OBE

3. DARTFORD

School

Sedley's CE Primary School Swan Valley Community School The Proposed Federation of Temple Hill and Oakfield Community Primary Schools

Appointee

Mrs N Salway Mr E Jackson

Mr N Lake

4. DOVER

School

Ash Cartwright and Kelsey CEP School Nonington CEP School Sandwich Infant School Whitfield School and Aspen Special Unit

Appointee

Mrs S McCrystal Mr G Birrell Mrs C Whittaker Rev. S White

5. GRAVESHAM

School

St John's Catholic Primary School

Appointee

Mr J Lynch

6. MAIDSTONE

School

Barming Primary School
Five Acre Wood School
Madginford Park Infant School
St Paul's Infant School
Wateringbury CE Primary School

Appointee

Mr J Mills Mr P Ananicz Mrs C Christie Mrs A Watts Mrs V Collett

7. SEVENOAKS

School

Dunton Green Primary School Lady Boswell's CE Primary School New Ash Green Primary School New Ash Green Primary School St John's CE Primary School Weald Community Primary School Appointee

Mr J Ryan Mr P Wood Mr C Bruce Mrs C Clark Mr J Cheeseman Mrs E Dick

8. SHEPWAY

School

The Churchill School

Appointee

Miss D Douse

9. SWALE

School

Bysing Wood Primary School Hartlip Endowed CE Primary School Rodmersham School South Avenue Junior School St Mary of Charity CE (Aided) Primary School **Appointee**

Mr P Durkin Mr G Addicott Mr D Roche Mr M Whiting Ms G Rowlands

10. THANET

School

Bromstone Primary School
Bromstone Primary School
Holy Trinity and St John's CE Primary Schooll
Monkton CE Primary School
Palm Bay Primary School
Priory Infant School
St Mildred's Primary Infant School

Appointee

Dr A Skingley
Mr A Poole
Mr M Tatlow
Mr F Toomey (see Minute 7 (5))
Mrs L Drake
Mr R Crook
Revd. Canon D Roper

11. TONBRIDGE AND MALLING

School

Aylesford School
Brookfield Infant School
Grange Park School
Hildenborough CE Primary School
Ridge View Primary School
St Katherine's School
Stocks Green Primary School
The Judd School

Appointee

Mr R Janz Mrs J Johnson Mr M Balfour Mr B Leggett Mrs A Pritchard Mrs A Tyrell Mr D Braithwaite Mr M Dobson

12. TUNBRIDGE WELLS

School

Paddock Wood Primary School St Peter's CE Primary School

13. PUPIL REFERRAL UNITS

PRU

Canterbury and Swale Alternative Curriculum PRU Thanet and Dover Alternative Curriculum PRU Shepway Alternative Curriculum PRU (Brook)

- 14. PROPOSED FEDERATIONS
- 15. POOL OF ADDITIONAL GOVERNORS
- 16. NOMINATIONS TO ACADEMIES

Appointee

Mr M Clark Cllr C Mayhew

Appointee

Mr A Hogarth Mrs L Samson Mr R Law